Home

Calendar

Calendar Of Events

September 2018

Friday, 14 September 2018 – 6:00pm 
Weekly Series A

Friday, 21 September 2018 – 6:00pm 
Weekly Series B

Friday, 28 September 2018 – 6:00pm – Washed Out
Weekly Series C

October 2018

Friday, 5 October 2018 – 6:00pm
No Competition – School Holidays

Friday, 12 October 2018 – 6:00pm – Washed Out
Weekly Series D

Friday, 19 October 2018 – 6:00pm
Weekly Series E

Friday, 26 October 2018 – 6:00pm
Weekly Series F

November 2018

Friday, 2 November 2018 – 6:00pm
Weekly Series A

Friday, 9 November 2018 – 6:00pm
Weekly Series B

Friday, 16 November 2018 – 6:00pm
Weekly Series C

Saturday, 17 November 2018
State Relays  U8 – U11

Sydney Olympic Park

Sunday, 18 November 2018
State Relays  U12 – U17

Sydney Olympic Park

Friday, 23 November 2018 – 6:00pm
Weekly Series D

Friday, 30 November 2018 – 6:00pm
Weekly Series E

December 2018

Friday, 7 December 2018
No Competition – Zone Carnival Weekend

Saturday, 8 December 2018
Inner City Zone Carnival
ES Marks, Kensington

Sunday, 9 December 2018
Inner City Zone Carnival
ES Marks, Kensington

Friday, 14 December 2018 – 6:00pm
Weekly Series F

Friday, 21 December 2018 – 6:00pm
Weekly Series A

Friday, 28 December 2018
No Competition – Christmas/New Year Break

January 2019

Friday, 4 January 2019
No Competition – Christmas/New Year Break

Friday, 11 January 2019 – 6:00pm
Weekly Series B

Friday, 18 January 2019 – 6:00pm
Weekly Series C

Friday, 25 January 2019 – 6:00pm
Weekly Series D

February 2019

Friday, 1 February 2019
No Competition – Regional Carnival Weekend

Saturday, 2 February 2019
Region 8 Carnival
The Ridge Athletics Track – Illawong

Sunday, 3 February 2019
Region 8 Carnival
The Ridge Athletics Track – Illawong

Friday, 8 February 2019 – 6:00pm
Weekly Series E

Friday, 15 February 2019 – 6:00pm
Club Championships – Week 1

Friday, 22 February 2019 – 6:00pm
Club Championships – Week 2

March 2019

Friday, 1 March 2019 – 6:00pm
Weekly Series F

Saturday, 2 March 2019
State Multi Event

Barden Park – Dubbo

Sunday, 3 March 2019
State Multi Event
Barden Park – Dubbo

Friday, 8 March 2019 – 6:00pm
Weekly Series A – Last night of the season

Friday, 15 March 2019
State Championships
Sydney Olympic Park

Saturday, 16 March 2019
State Championships
Sydney Olympic Park

Sunday, 17 March 2019
State Championships
Sydney Olympic Park

April 2019

Friday, 12 April 2019 – 5:30pm
Canterbury LAC Presentation Night – Campbell Oval.