Home

Calendar

Calendar Of Events

August 2019

Friday, 30 August 2019 – 6:00pm 
New Members Night

September 2019

Friday, 13 September 2019 – 6:00pm 
Normal competition

Friday, 20 September 2019 – 6:00pm 
Normal competition

Friday, 27 September 2019 – 6:00pm 
Normal competition

October 2019

Friday, 4 October 2019
No Competition – School Holidays/Long Weekend

Friday, 11 October 2019 – 6:00pm 
Normal competition

Friday, 18 October 2019 – 6:00pm
Normal competition

Friday, 25 October 2019 – 6:00pm
Normal competition

November 2019

Friday, 1 November 2019 – 6:00pm
Normal competition

Friday, 8 November 2019 – 6:00pm
Normal competition

Friday, 15 November 2019 – 6:00pm
Normal competition

Saturday, 16 November 2019
State Relays  U8 – U11

Sydney Olympic Park

Sunday, 17 November 2019
State Relays  U12 – U17

Sydney Olympic Park

Friday, 22 November 2019 – 6:00pm
Normal competition

Friday, 29 November 2019 – 6:00pm
Normal competition

December 2019

Friday, 6 December 2019
No Competition – Zone Carnival Weekend.

Saturday, 7 December 2019 (To be confirmed)
Inner City Zone Carnival
ES Marks, Kensington

Sunday, 8 December 2019 (To be confirmed)
Inner City Zone Carnival
ES Marks, Kensington

Friday, 13 December 2019 – 6:00pm
Normal competition

Friday, 20 December 2019
No Competition – Christmas/New Year Break

Friday, 27 December 2019
No Competition – Christmas/New Year Break

January 2020

Friday, 3 January 2020
No Competition – Christmas/New Year Break

Friday, 10 January 2020 – 6:00pm
Normal competition

Friday, 17 January 2020 – 6:00pm
Normal competition

Friday, 24 January 2020 – 6:00pm
Normal competition

February 2020

Friday, 1 February 2020
No Competition – Regional Carnival Weekend

Saturday, 1 February 2020
Region 8 Carnival
The Ridge Athletics Track – Illawong

Sunday, 2 February 2020
Region 8 Carnival
The Ridge Athletics Track – Illawong

Friday, 7 February 2020 – 6:00pm
Normal competition

Friday, 14 February 2020 – 6:00pm
Club Championships Week 1

Friday, 21 February 2020 – 6:00pm
Club Championships Week 2

Friday, 28 February 2020 – 6:00pm
Normal competition

March 2020

Friday, 6 March 2020 – 6:00pm
Normal competition – Last night of the season

Saturday, 14 March 2020
State Championships
Sydney Olympic Park

Sunday, 15 March 2020
State Championships
Sydney Olympic Park

April 2020

Presentation Night (TBA)