Home

Committee & Age Managers

Committee 2023/24

President – vacant

Vice President Little Athletics – Ljiljana Sentas – vplittleathletics@clac.org.au

Vice President Juniors – Katherine O’Brien – vpjuniors@clac.org.au

Vice President Seniors and Masters – Brian Flatley – seniors@clac.org.au 

Treasurer – Shihan Ramasundara – treasurer@clac.org.au

Secretary – Catherine Sciascia –  secretary@clac.org.au

First Aid Officer – Claire White – first.aid@clac.org.au

Uniforms – Kieran White – uniforms@clac.org.au

Registrar – Jenny Greenhalgh – registrar@clac.org.au

Training Coordinator – Stephen Laws –  training.coordinator@clack.org.au

Championships Coordinator – Stephen Laws – championship.officer@clac.org.au

Communications – Virginia Maguire – comms@clac.org.au

Results Coordinator – Venessa Reidy –  results@clac.org.au

Equipment Officer – Amil Pagliassio

Canteen Manager – Jackie Speak

Assistant Canteen Manager – Debbie O’Loughlin

Volunteer Coordinator – vacant

Age Managers 2023/24

Tiny Tots – Adriana Celic and Dan Reid

Under 6 – vacant

Under 7 – Thalia Amanakis and Justin Hoyer

Under 8 – Jenny Greenhalgh

Under 9 – Julieanne Laws and Jacek Lipiec

Under 10 – Andrew Evans and Steven Harris

Under 11 – Laura Smith and Ilkay Chironi

Under 12 – Brian Flatley and Aengus Moran

Under 13 – Lisa Cremasco and Ashley Weise

Under 14 – Michael Dawson and Stephen Laws

Under 15-17 – Katherine O’Brien and Henry Milewski